everythingvoiceover

EVERYTHINGVOICEOVER.COM LAUNCHED!

In Newest Posts on January 22, 2017 at 2:24 am

Thanks so much to everyone who has read this blog over the years. This was literally the first site I put up when I envisioned an Everythingvoiceover website. As of two weeks, Everythingvoiceover is up and running.

It has articles, videos, and even a podcast with four episodes up and ready to go.

The reason I created this site was that I was sick and tired of looking at such old information.  I’m also really tired of people trying to get money out of every actor who wants to make a little money out of voiceover.

Everythingvoiceover.com is totally free, no sign ups, no newsletters, just information. That’s it. I’m not gonna record your demo. hehe.

Hopefully, this reaches some of my older subscribers. I will commit to updating you on all this information.  Here’s a great article on the Blue Yeti blackout microphone which I believe is a great microphone and you can even hear it on the podcast itself.

Review

 

Leave a comment